ACC Cooperative Purchasing Network

The Arkansas Community Colleges’ newly formed purchasing program is known as the ACC Cooperative Purchasing Network (ACC-CPN).  Cooperative procurement solutions offer resource challenged members the opportunity to gain needed operating efficiencies as well as hard dollar savings. The demonstrated effectiveness of cooperative procurement to save taxpayer dollars makes it a viable alternative to conventional, independent procurement processes. The ACC-CPN is a valuable tool to obtain necessary goods and services by aggregating volume, securing best pricing, and reducing administrative overhead.

Vendors may also benefit from this program.  Instead of participating in many bids with the various agencies, they have only one.  The time and expense of going through the competitive solicitation process for each college is avoided.

Members can use the ACC-CPN for any contracts and to the degree of frequency desired.  There are no mandatory usage requirements or fee to join.




North West Arkansas Community College

Ozarka College

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas

South Arkansas Community College

Southeast Arkansas College

Southern Arkansas University Tech

University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville

University of Arkansas Community College at Hope/Texarkana

University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton

University of Arkansas Pulaski Technical College

University of Arkansas Cossatot

University of Arkansas Rich Mountain

Arkansas Northeastern College

Arkansas State University Beebe

Arkansas State University Mid-South

Arkansas State University Mountain Home

Arkansas State University Newport

Arkansas Tech University

Black River Technical College

College of the Ouachitas

East Arkansas Community College

National Park College

North Arkansas College